The EP Energy team is driven to deliver superior returns for our investors by developing the oil and natural gas that feeds America's growing energy needs.  The company focuses on enhancing the value of its high quality asset portfolio, increasing capital efficiency, maintaining financial flexibility, and pursuing accretive acquisitions and divestitures.  EP Energy is working to set the standard for efficient development of hydrocarbons in the U.S.

Presentations, Events & Reports
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am CST

EP Energy Corporation has scheduled a webcast at 10 a.m. Eastern Time, 9 a.m. Central Time, on Tuesday, January 23, to discuss its 2018 outlook. The webcast...

Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am CDT

EP Energy Corporation has scheduled a webcast at 11 a.m. Eastern Time, 10 a.m. Central Time, on Thursday, November 2, to discuss its third quarter 2017 financial and operational results. The webcast...

Thursday, August 3, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am CDT

EP Energy Corporation has scheduled a webcast at 10 a.m. Eastern Time, 9 a.m. Central Time, on Thursday, August 3, to discuss its second quarter 2017 financial and operational results. The webcast...

Thursday, May 4, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am CDT

EP Energy Corporation has scheduled a webcast at 11 a.m. Eastern Time, 10 a.m. Central Time, on Thursday, May 4, to discuss its first quarter 2017 financial and operational results. The webcast...

More »


print email