The EP Energy team has a passion for finding and producing the oil and natural gas that enriches people’s lives. As a leading North American oil and natural gas producer, EP Energy has a proven strategy, a significant reserve base, multi‐year drilling opportunities, and a strategic presence in fast‐emerging unconventional resource areas. EP Energy is active in all phases of the E&P value chain—exploring for, acquiring, developing and producing oil and natural gas.

Presentations, Events & Reports
Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am CDT

EP Energy Corporation has scheduled a webcast at 11 a.m. Eastern Time, 10 a.m. Central Time, on Thursday, November 2, to discuss its third quarter 2017 financial and operational results. The webcast...

Thursday, August 3, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am CDT

EP Energy Corporation has scheduled a webcast at 10 a.m. Eastern Time, 9 a.m. Central Time, on Thursday, August 3, to discuss its second quarter 2017 financial and operational results. The webcast...

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am CDT

EP Energy Corporation has scheduled a webcast at 11 a.m. Eastern Time, 10 a.m. Central Time, on Thursday, May 4, to discuss its first quarter 2017 financial and operational results. The webcast...

More »


print email